Who are we?

We are an AWS partner with a wide range of experts able to build quality applications and infrastructures in AWS.

The team

Andri Mar Björgvinsson

andri@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Security Specialty
  • Solutions Architect Professional

Ari Viðar Jóhannesson

ari@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Cloud Practitioner

Davíð Guðni Halldórsson

david@andes.is

Helgi Möller

helgi@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Security Specialty
  • Solutions Architect Professional

Hrafnkell Hallmundsson

hrafnkell@andes.is

Jón Levy Guðmundsson

levy@andes.is

Lárus Hermannsson

larus@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Solutions Architect Professional

Petar Shomov

petar@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Cloud Practitioner

Sindri Guðmundsson

sindri@andes.is
AWS Certified
  • Developer
  • Solutions Architect Associate

AWS Partner

As an APN Consulting Partner, we gain access to a variety of resources, training, tools, and support to help our customers build quality applications and infrastructures in AWS.

Public Sector Partner

By successfully working with a number of Icelandic government agencies, Andes was awarded the AWS Public Sector Partner status, which enables us to provide institutions with great value and support of AWS Public Sector team.

Expertise

Our team has a lot of experience in all areas necessary for you to use these innovative technologies successfully - architecting for the cloud, security and governance, developer infrastructure, monitoring and operations.